Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



February 2019 Professional Development Meeting

Strategies to Implement a Successful Employee Giving Campaign
February 21, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Lori Bechtold, CFRM, MPA

Company: Omaha Home for Boys

Email: lbechtold1989@gmail.com

Member

Jenny Cardwell, CFRE

Company: Hope Spoke

Email: jcardwell@hopespoke.org

Member

Kyle Cartwright

Company: Nebraska Cultural Endowment

Email: kcartwright@nebraskaculture.org

Member

Antoinette Clarke

Company: Assure Women's Center

Email: toni@assureomaha.com

Guest

Kellie Doffin

Company: Girl Scouts Spirit of Nebraska

Email: kdoffin@girlscoutsnebraska.org

Guest

Jim Frederick

Company: Papillion-La Vista Schools Foundation

Email: jfrederick@paplv.org

Guest

Clover Frederick

Company: Lincoln Community Foundation

Email: cloverf@lcf.org

Member

Jazmin Goeden

Company: Northeast Community College

Email: Jazmin@northeast.edu

Guest

Katie Dimon Graf

Company: Madonna Foundation

Email: kgraf@madonna.org

Guest

Wendy Hamilton

Company: Girl Scouts Spirit of Nebraska

Email: whamilton@girlscoutsnebraska.org

Guest