Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



2017 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon

Please Plan to Attend
November 09, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page
NPD Sponsorship Opportunities PDF



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

John Mabry

Company: Food Bank of Lincoln

Email: jmabry@lincolnfoodbank.org

Guest

Kelly Morris

Company: Grief's Journey

Email: kmorris@griefsjourney.org

Guest

Megan Moslander

Company: College Possible

Email: MMoslander@collegepossible.org

Guest

Hillary Nather-Detisch

Company: Joslyn Art Museum

Email: hnather-detisch@joslyn.org

Guest

Jody Navratil

Company: Nebraska Wesleyan University

Email: jnavrati@nebrwesleyan.edu

Guest

John Nelson

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: jnelson@ssgi.com

Guest

Cindy Oelke

Company: Kids Can Community Center

Email: coelke@kidscanomaha.org

Guest

Jacob Orand

Company: Omaha Children's Museum

Email: jorand@ocm.org

Guest

Betsye Paragas

Company: Omaha Children's Museum

Email: bparagas@ocm.org

Guest

Robert Phares

Company: University of Nebraska

Email: bphares@nebraska.edu

Guest