Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



2017 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon

Please Plan to Attend
November 09, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page
NPD Sponsorship Opportunities PDF



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Kevin Hendrix

Company: Stuhr Museum Foundation

Email: khendrix@stuhrmuseum.org

Guest

Ruth Henneman

Company: Lutheran Family Services of Nebraska

Email: rhenneman@lfsneb.org

Guest

Lisa Hukill

Company: Boys Town

Email: lisa.hukill@boystown.org

Guest

David Hunt

Company: Principal Financial / Holdrege

Email: Hunt.david@principal.com

Guest

Laura Jaros

Company: Opera Omaha

Email: ljaros@operaomaha.org

Guest

Patti Kahre

Company: American National Bank

Email: pkahre@anbank.com

Guest

Vickie Klein

Company: Phelps County Community Foundation

Email: vlpccf@phelpsfoundation.org

Guest

Dr. Rudy and Suzanne Kotula

Company:

Email: srogert@childrensomaha.org

Guest

Rosemary Lebeda

Company: Lauritzen Gardens

Email: r.lebeda@omahabotanicalgardens.org

Guest

Bob Maass

Company: Metro Community College

Email: bmaass@mccneb.edu

Guest