Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



2017 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon

Please Plan to Attend
November 09, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page
NPD Sponsorship Opportunities PDF



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

RyAnne Elsesser

Company: Methodist Hospital Foundation

Email: RyAnne.Elsesser@nmhs.org

Guest

Anne Folkers

Company: Fremont Health

Email: afolkers@fremonthealth.com

Guest

Shawna Forsberg

Company: United Way of the MIdlands

Email: SForsberg@UWMidlands.org

Guest

Clover Frederick

Company: Lincoln Community Foundation

Email: cloverf@lcf.org

Guest

Julie Garfield

Company: UNMC

Email: jgarfield@unmc.edu

Guest

Matt Gerard

Company: Creighton University

Email: matthewgerard@creighton.edu

Guest

Stacy Goodman

Company: Omaha Community Foundation

Email: stacey.goodman@omahafoundation.org

Guest

Gail Graeve

Company: Mutual of Omaha Foundation

Email: gail.graeve@mutualofomaha.com

Guest

Wendy Hamilton

Company: Girl Scouts Spirit of Nebraska

Email: whamilton@girlscoutsnebraska.org

Guest

Brian Hastings

Company: University of Nebraska Foundation

Email: brian.hastings@nufoundation.org

Guest