Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



2017 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon

Please Plan to Attend
November 09, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page
NPD Sponsorship Opportunities PDF



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Misty Ahmic-Burroughs

Company: Girl Scouts Spirit of Nebraska

Email: mburroughs@girlscoutsnebraska.org

Guest

Jackie Almquist

Company: Metropolitan Community College

Email: JAlmquist@mccneb.edu

Guest

Lori Bechtold, MPA

Company: Omaha Home for Boys

Email: lbechtold1989@gmail.com

Member

Marty Beerman

Company: Children's Hospital & Medical Center

Email: czbylut@childrensomaha.org

Guest

Kristen Buell

Company: Burlington Capital

Email: kbuell@burlingtoncapital.com

Guest

Tina Cherica

Company: Omaha Zoo Foundation

Email: tina@omahazoofoundation.org

Guest

Jenny Daggett

Company: Opera Omaha

Email: jdaggett@operaomaha.org

Guest

Kellie Doffin

Company: Girl Scouts Spirit of Nebraska

Email: kdoffin@girlscoutsnebraska.org

Guest

Donna Dostal

Company: Heartland Family Service

Email: DDostal@HeartlandFamilyService.org

Guest

Chuck Eckert

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: ceckert@ssgi.com

Guest