Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



2017 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon

Please Plan to Attend
November 09, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page
NPD Sponsorship Opportunities PDF



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Jackie Almquist

Company: Metropolitan Community College

Email: JAlmquist@mccneb.edu

Guest

Tina Cherica

Company: Omaha Zoo Foundation

Email: tina@omahazoofoundation.org

Guest

Stacy Goodman

Company: Omaha Community Foundation

Email: stacey.goodman@omahafoundation.org

Guest

Patti Kahre

Company: American National Bank

Email: pkahre@anbank.com

Guest

Robert Phares

Company: University of Nebraska

Email: bphares@nebraska.edu

Guest

Margene Phares

Company: Un of Nebraska Regent

Email: bphares@nebraska.edu

Guest

Randy Schmailzl

Company: Metropolitan Community College

Email: RSchmailzl@mccneb.edu

Guest

Karen Zupfer

Company: WoodmenLife

Email: kzupfer@woodmen.org

Guest